Previous Award Winners
  Home Officers & Committees Prizes And Awards Events Biography of APS Applications


2004 Award Winner

John R. Goldblum, M.D.
Department of Anatomic Pathology
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, Ohio


2003 Award Winner

Mark A. Rubin, M.D.
Department of Pathology

Brigham and Women's Hospital  
75 Francis Street  
Boston, MA 02115


2002 Award Winner

Ralph H. Hruban, M.D.
Department of Pathology
Johns Hopkins Hospital
720 Rutland Ave ross 632
Baltimore, MD 21205



2001 Award Winner

Mahul B. Amin, M.D.
Director of Surgical Pathology
Department of Pathology, Emory University
1364 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322


copyright 2001 Arthur Purdy Stout Society, all rights reserved

us with your comments or suggestions.