Home Officers & Committees Prizes And Awards Events Biography of APS Applications


The Arthur Purdy Stout Society is pleased to announce the  2005 Stipend Award winners:

*Jane Elizabeth Brock, M.D. 
Primary Children's Medical Center


*Raavi Gupta, M.D.
Baystate Medical Center


*Lynette M. Sholl, M.D.
Brigham and Women's Hospital


"Congratulations to these winners!  Thank you to all who made submissions."  




copyright 2001 Arthur Purdy Stout Society, all rights reserved

us with your comments or suggestions.